NEW DSNG BOOK 18! [CLICK ON THE BANNER BELOW]

FAN ART! [MARVEL AND DC]

This page is the portal to archived blog posts, showing fan art of Marvel and DC Comics characters. Most of the digital artwork is by the DSNG artist, while the names of other artists who contribute will be listed beneath their work. I'll keep updating it, as more posters are done. Sometimes the articles will have other features, yet as you scroll through, at the bottom or top, you'll find colored fan art of the listed characters [and a few pencil works, aka sequential art].

Thundercats, Transformers, Star Wars and Sci Fi Concept artwork are also in this list, just read carefully...


_________________________________________________________________


Spiderman: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/12/spiderman-4-movie-and-spidey-poster.html

The Black Cat: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/01/black-cat.html

More Black Cat, part 2: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/01/black-cat-part-2.html

More Black Cat, part 3: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/black-cat-part-3.html

**NEW Catwoman pinup art gallery!: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2012/02/dc-comics-catwoman-posters-art-gallery.html

Supergirl: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/04/supergirl-fanart-poster.html

More Supergirl, part 2: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/05/sexy-supergirl-poster-plus-riddick-part.html

Super Girl and Storm: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/09/saga-begins.html



More Storm [Steampunk style]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/storm-x-men-steampunk-style.html
 
**NEW Batman Beyond cosplay costume, plus Artwork of Jim Lee [Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/best-batman-beyond-cosplay-costume-plus.html

More Spiderman: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/08/amazing-spider-man-2012-movie-poster.html

Power Girl: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/power-girl.html

Ms. Marvel: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/03/ms-marvel-poster.html



Domino & Mystique: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/fan-art-of-marvels-domino.html

White Queen, Emma Frost: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/new-emma-frost-actress-january-jones.html

Terry Dodson Artwork [Classic Marvel & DC Comics works]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/masterful-art-by-terry-dodson.html

Terry Dodson Sketchbook samples: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/09/terry-dodsons-bombshells-sketchbook.html



** NEW Avenging Spider-man comic art by Joe Madureira: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/review-of-avenging-spider-man-1-new-art.html

**NEW The best of Red Monika from Battle Chasers! [sexy posters]:  http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/best-of-red-monika.html

**NEW Amazing / Spectacular Spider-Man artwork by Terry Dodson: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/09/classic-spider-man-artwork-by-terry.html

**NEW Supergirl costume artwork from DC comics New 52: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/10/supergirls-new-costume-artwork-posters.html 

**NEW Sexy Supergirl Cosplay Costumes: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/sexy-supergirl-cosplay-and-fan-art.html




[Poster showing beautiful female aliens featured in the dynamic DSNG Sci Fi Series. From left to right: Countess Davinat, Lady Iona, Empress Havita and Lady Neena]


Michael Turner Artwork [Superman, Batman, Supergirl]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/04/origin-of-supermanbatman-apocalypse.html

**NEW Superman and Batman posters!: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/09/superman-batman-posters-plus-new-art-by.html

Superman and Supergirl: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/02/superman-and-supergirl-poster.html

DSNG Super Soldiers, group 1 [Barak, Trent, Vince, Wes, Obed]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/01/exploring-dsng-part-3.html

DSNG Super Soldiers, group 2 [Prince Azzar and Vince]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/07/so-exactly-what-is-dsng-techpunk.html

  

[Above: Elena Eden, one of the main characters from the .DSNG. Sci Fi Series]

**NEW Elena Eden and Shelly, 2 sexy busty female aliens: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/10/exploring-dsng-part-15-elena-vs-shelly.html

**NEW Lady Mechanika and Assassin's Creed: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/10/what-if-lead-character-of-assassins.html

Wonderwoman: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/wonder-woman.html

More Wonder Woman & Batman: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/04/more-on-wonder-woman-tv-series.html

Mighty Thor: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/mighty-thor.html

The Justice League: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/04/announcement-on-justice-league-movie.html


        

[Above: Cover art for three sci fi ebooks at amazon.com, by the DSNG Artist]


The Wasp, Wolverine & Cable: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/dsng-portfolio-samples-6.html

Harley Quinn & Poison Ivy: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/dsng-music-video-featuring-marveldc.html

Green Lantern: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/04/new-green-lantern-movie-2011-trailer.html

Green Arrow [New 52]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/other-dc-comics-billlionaire-playboy.html

Batman, Superman: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/10/dsng-portfolio-samples-4-and-dsng.html



The Avengers [concept art, from the forthcoming 2012 movie]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/07/official-avengers-movie-artwork-from.html

The Ultimates [Ultimate Avengers, pencil pages]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/dsng-portfolio-samples-7.html

Psylocke: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/05/psylocke-poster-wip.html


The X-men [group poster, about 20 characters]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/09/x-men.html

Wolverine, Sabertooth, X-Force, Jungle Girl, Captain America, The Avengers [Lots of Pencil Artwork]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/10/dsng-portfolio-pencil-samples-1.html


[Above: cyborg concept art by Andrew Ley]

Sci Fi Futuristic armor, mecha and costumes [Part 1]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/10/sci-fi-futuristic-concept-armor-and.html

Sci Fi Futuristic costume designs [Part 2]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/12/sci-fi-futuristic-concept-armor-and.html

Fantastic Four, X-men, War Machine Incredible Hulk, Avengers, Witchblade [pencil drawings]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/dsng-portfolio-samples-5.html

Artemis [from the Young Justice League, comics and cartoon]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/03/young-justice-artemis.html

Miss Martian [also from Young Justice]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/09/young-justice-miss-martian.html

** NEW Miss Martian and Superboy kiss: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/09/young-justice-poster-superboy-and-miss.html



[Above: Young Superman Concept / Superman Godfall Series - art by Michael Turner]


The Thundercats!: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/10/cats-from-thundera.html

More Thundercats [Lion-o, Tygra, Cheetara, Pumyra, Panthro]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/11/thundercats-remix-wip.html

More Thundercats, part 2 [Liono & the 2011 cartoon]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/03/new-thundercats-2011-trailer-fanart.html

Elena Eden [the voluptuous supermodel]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/01/exploring-dsng-part-4-elena-eden.html

Sexy Female Aliens [DSNG OCs] part 1: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/07/exploring-dsng-part-12-beautiful-female.html


Sexy Female Aliens [DSNG OCs] part 2: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/07/exploring-dsng-part-13-fire-and-ice.html



[Above: Samples of the sexy female alien DSNG OCs - Original Characters. From left to right: Wandah, Chebeyah, Casey and Voxxana]


Transformers [fan art by DSNG]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/09/mecha-genre-preview-part-2.html

More Transformers, part 2 [official movie posters, ROTF / DOTM]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/official-posters-for-transformers-3.html

**NEW Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron Official Concept art and wallpapers!: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2012/01/transformers-fall-of-cybertron-official.html


Concept Art of Optimus Prime from the Fall of Cybertron Video Game


**NEW More of Marvel Comics Wolverine fan art & pencil drawings: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/12/wolverine-posters-fan-art.html


**NEW M.a.s.k. Crusaders 1980s cartoon fanart: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2012/01/transformers-fall-of-cybertron-official.html


Sexy Female Anime Characters & Busty Battle Vixens: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/12/list-of-25-anime-cartoons-with-sexy.html

Sexy Yoko [from Gurren Lagaan Anime]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/12/yoko-and-gurren-lagann.html

More Yoko: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/12/yoko-littner-poster-gurren-lagaan.html

Concept Helicopters [Hovercopters]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/concept-helicopters-hovercopters.html

Concept Cars: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/futuristc-designs-concept-cars.html



DC Comics Catwoman, classic and modern costumes [New 52]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2012/02/dc-comics-catwoman-posters-art-gallery.html

DC Comics Batman and all his girlfriends: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2012/02/what-if-batman-had-just-one-girlfriend.html

DC Comics Batman kissing PowerGirl!: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2012/03/5-things-that-batman-can-do-which.html

The Infamous article on PAWG and WHOOTY: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/08/side-note-on-pawg-whooty.html

Star Wars Jedi Babes [Shaak Ti, Four Posters]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/02/jedi-babes-part-2.html

Star Wars Jedi Babes [Aayala, Asoca]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/02/jedi-babes-part-1.html

Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/06/new-cinematic-trailer-for-star-wars-old.html



Xero Error [Superhero cyborg from Dubai]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/01/xero-error-and-worlds-only-7-star-hotel.html

Jessica Rabbit!! [plus other hot chicks]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/04/fanart-of-elena-eden-and-article-on.html

**Naruto, Hinata, Ten-Ten, Temari, Orihime, Betty Rumble, Wilma Flintstone, Tinkerbell etc etc [Cheesecake art]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/09/dsng-artwork-anime-promo-video.html

More Super Soldiers from the DSNG sci fi series: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/p/dsng-blog-articles.html

Zebraman! [Japanese Superhero]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/what-who-is-zebraman.html


Super Street Fighter official posters and wallpapers [Cammy, Ryu, Ken Chun Li etc]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/sci-fi-fantasy-wallpapers-plus-street.html

Six Deep Superhero Team: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2011/11/six-deep-new-superhero-team.html

Sexy Cheesecake Art by Arthur Adams: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2012/08/cheesecake-comic-art-and-pinups-by.html

The Statesman [City of Heroes online video game]: http://dsngsfm.blogspot.com/2010/10/dsng-portfolio-samples-2.html 

___________________________________

.

.

WEBLINK TO THE NEW $0.99 EBOOK, TITLED "DSNG TALES: UNUSUAL SUSPECT" [Click the Banner below!]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...